Colorchallenge: My Entry To Sunday Purple

image

Dahlia

Introduced in the 1940s, dahlia 'Thomas Edison' still adds splashes of bright purple to modern landscapes. Dahlias can take full sun, although Southern gardeners may need to give them afternoon shade. They're available in a range of sizes, from 10-20" up to 5' tall. Depending on the species, some dahlia tubers will die when the ground gets cold. You can treat them as annuals and replace them each year, or dig up the tubers and store them for the winter.
This is my first photo for today's challenge.
Photo credit: Longfield Garden.


My List On Colorchallenge
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
Wednesday Yellow
ThursdayGreen
Fridayskyblue
Saturdayindigo
Sunday Purple
Happy Sunday

Sort:  

Done. Let’s see how this will happen

Thanks a lot. I've been using @drotto, @coolbot, @minibot, microbot, millibot, upvotewhale, speedvore, morwhale, etc but I end up getting below what I invested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60