You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Friday - Blue Skies With Yellow Beer 🍺

Hi there ! Sorry to hear about your short experience here :( I moved to China 15 years ago when I was 16. I moved here because my dad started working in Shanghai. I got tired of the big city life after some years and that's when I retreated to Hangzhou. I still go to Shanghai sometimes, it's nice for visiting, but for living I don't like it so much ! Right now I am running a trading company which i helped a Swedish Company to open. I am planning to head back home to Sweden in the beginning of the next year, because by now I have spent half of my life here and I want to go back hehhe

Sort:  

So you are fluent in Swedish, English, and Mandarin I suppose. You must have millions of crazy stories to tell... that's a looooong time in China! Moving back to Sweden after so many years has got to be a strange feeling. At least you'll get to breathe fresher air and refill your lungs :) Lovely to meet you Dan!

Nice to meet you as well ! Yea it might be a reversed culture schock hehe. But I am definitely looking forward to some fresh air !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50