Color Challenge Friday Blue - Looking Up for The Blue

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I'm in Buffalo, New York today and visited Frank Lloyd Wright's Darwin Martin House. I took a shot of the conservatory ceiling while on the tour and it seems like a good candidate for the Friday Blue Color Challenge. I was surprised the docent let me take the photo since all inside photography is forbidden. I will post a full account of my visit in the next week or so. For Wright fans or architecture buffs in general, if you are ever in Buffalo, it is worth checking out.

IMG_4786.JPG

IMG_1023.JPG

Sort:  

That's so cool almost an abstract feel to this

Agree. It was an unusual ceiling even for a conservatory.

Always good to look around and up so you see things like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33