Red roofs of beautiful Prague!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello steemians,

Prague from a different angle, enjoy the beautiful sea of red!

shutterstock_126081494.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author: Vladimir Sazonov

shutterstock_468546731.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author: Milosz Aniol

shutterstock_506465089.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author: Anton_Ivanov

shutterstock_486660040.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author: Catarina Belova

shutterstock_324585767.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author: Pyty

shutterstock_461133934.jpg

Image source: shutterstock
Author: PatriciaDz

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

upvoted
followed ,
really nice post :)

Thank you kindly!

Prague should be the capital of Europe, I love Czech Republic! :)

Nice one! I love your way of thinking!

I have been to Kafka museum and Kafka cafe, you can feel the atmosphere of his time especially when you visit the city in winter time :)

Beautiful colors and architecture, I hope to visit soon!

Get in touch if when you decide to come so I can help you out with any questions you might have!

@czechglobalhosts After looking above, I added in my travel wishlist to visit. Upvoted ;)

Fabulous! I am here to help fellow steemians so get in touch with me with any questions you might have and to help you create a perfect itinerary.......

Brno is prettier. :D

This one is just for you then:

shutterstock_135007748.jpg

Thank you, kind man. :)

Panorama of Brno city center....

its sooo preety!!!!!

Prettier then it looks in the pictures:)....thank you!

your feed is gorgeous , so much travel inspiration. followed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69