ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @life-junky in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @life-junky. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I went to Datong in China and see this beautiful Buddha that look at me peacefully. It is the one that I have faith lately and that guide me when I need guidance. In China you can see a lot of Buddha artifacts for the pleasure of your eyes!

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9btLjJZXAcCh91imri3nVxGTagmWkvSE6zFdMHo24WK4PTduiZsyutA75p4rHvqZ8yEYHyoBQ9cgN.jpg

Unfortunately, @life-junky has not published anything lately that I could upvote now but I will be happy to do that once he posts something.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @davedavis91

Collection of some of the most amazing photos from Prague/Czech Republic submitted recently by your fellow Steemians

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

That's probably a stupid question but how does it works to get nominated? Do I need a special tag or something to join the challenges?

Hi, not at all... I pick the participant for this contest out of the images that are submitted daily to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. I hope to see you entering at some point in the near future.

I would love to join the Challenge.
For this challenge I don't need a special tag nether?

@czechglobalhosts - Thanks for choosing one of my picture, I just published something on my blog if you want to give me some support :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-yellow-wednesday-life-junky-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88