ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @eaglest in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

I am always happy to see new names joining my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge and it is my pleasure to welcome @eaglest on board. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

This Image was taken at sunset in the driest desert of the earth, the Atacama Desert in Chile. It shows the lagoon "Laguna Chaxa" in the salt flat "Salar de Atacama". In the background you can see the vulcanoes of the andes. When the sun goes down and everything gets calm and silent the desert shows her real beauty.

DQmRZqAtY1dm9JotCtqsWzW2qcXbPm4Cd8HDRzjrSzWAHks_1680x8400.jfif

To give @eaglest some little support, I am upvoting his post: Mystical Iceland - Must-See-Places #4. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Kutná Hora – picturesque Czech town that once rivaled Prague´s dominance

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Steemit has risen significantly on Alexa ranking!

Ripple`s XRP is back on the #3 spot on coinmarketcap.com!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thanks for hosting this huge contest. Much appreciation to the Almighty and mother nature. Every country has its own beauty,we just have to discover and make it known.@czechglobalhosts

Oh absolutely, so much beauty all around! Good thing we have all this great photographers taking some amazing pics and sharing them with us here on Steemit.

wow amazing picture @czechglobalhosts. i like it so much. i think you are great and pro photographer. i believe u have many great posting about photography with best shot and correct angle, waiting for latest post. Let's waking to my blog I have some beutiful photos on my wall.

i ve followed u, follow me back please. thank for visiting my wall

Thank you all. Great to see my picture here :)

sir Such a wonderful and thankful work my dear friend... Actualy....I'm always respect to your works and…
have a nice day

Wow, absolutely beautiful!! Amazing, thank you God for this beautiful earth. I'm sorry we destroyed it. But you already knew we were. That part Is what's gonna be known, who goes down and who goes up to be with you.

iuyg.jpg
Upvote and resteem done

Wooowww Good selection for caption dear good job I like THis post and follow you hope you also do same for me THANKS HAPPY NEW YEAR

Superb! captured.....you always give us unique shot! thank for sharing you great contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54