ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @oceanelement in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and contributor to my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @oceanelement. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked her entry below:

I took this image while I was travelling around Africa for the third time! It was taken along the Chobe River, Botswana where we'd seen elephants, crocodiles and hippos but for me this was the iconic image of that day. I fell in love with the continent so much I moved here a year later.

U5dr89G2pUrmgHGtgCEhuEu7mar4ExG_1680x8400.jfif

To give @oceanelement some little support, I am upvoting her post: Happy New Year - Hoping the opportunities ahead of you are as vast as the oceans. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Kutná Hora – picturesque Czech town that once rivaled Prague´s dominance

ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Steemit has risen significantly on Alexa ranking!

Ripple`s XRP is back on the #3 spot on coinmarketcap.com!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Отличный закат.

its a nice and simple challenge i have ever seen here great work

Nice image of clear nature . love my Africa my home land

Very beautiful scenery

Thanks @ipolatjeh1988. Sometimes I think it's hard to take a bad picture when there's so much beauty in front of me!

The scenery was so amazing I loved it.
Greetings know and friendship
I will restem you. @oceanelement

That's really kind of you @ipolatjeh1988. The support is much appreciated.

Thank you my brother I am very glad to know you, I come from Indonesia right in aceh ..My brother please visit my steemit account
@ipolatjeh1988

This photo is amazing. I would love a holiday in Africa

Be careful if you do @allesia, Africa gets under your skin and you may just find you fall in love with it as much as I did and move here!

I know you took this great shot in Africa but it looks as though you might have taken it on an other planet (Venus maybe?)

@simivalleyjeff53 having grown up in Scotland dealing with the heat our here does make me feel like I'm on a very different and hot planet!

i am sure it does.

Amazing shoot

wonderful shoot of such a beautiful view :)

@brianmack we really are spoilt with some of the most incredible scenery in Africa.

Beautiful capture, stands out in hot page:)

Thanks @taqi and couldn't agree with you more. I'm loving being part of @czechglobalhosts community.

let me check and do my support for both of you.. thank you for sharing sir.

CONGRATULATIONS @oceanelements

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73