ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @perfectsense in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @perfectsense . Let's give his some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

This is my entry for European Thursday #17. It was shot at Curonian Spit during my bicycle trip from Klaipeda to Nida (~50km). I had only Nikon D5500 and a 18-55mm kit lens (it was my first DSLR). Everybody said that light in the middle of the day will be my enemy and image will be flat, but I really like how it is looking. What Do You think guys?

DQmdA5AM8rP7qxRojnFU3UkoLFQMwgmEvgvhsLNW6gfPoea_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @perfectsense some little support, I am upvoting his post: BW outdoor portrait. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

Travel Tip: Trebic, beautiful historic town surrounded by breathtaking nature


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Corolfull photo really nice :D

Once again, thank You Tomas @czechglobalhosts for this photo challenge and for choosing my picture! Upvoted & resteemed.

congrats! i love your pic. :D

Very well deserved! Thank you so much for your continued support.

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Here is the blue sky bro

Is this your personal image? Or do you have the rights to publish that?

do i need to capture my own picture brother

Here is my own mobile picture now
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-19 at 20.50.02.jpeg

The use of images that are not yours or you do not have the rights to publish and do not even bother sourcing is the theft of copyrights. That is something that has to be stopped or at least minimized on Steemit if we want to take the platform to the masses and make it successful. Please refrain from such a behaviour.

this is my real picture now brother it was the first time i join this is my own picture i have more like this i take on my mobile

The picture of the moon is yours?

no the next one is mine moon one is not mine to be honest

fantastic photography i love it thanks for sharing up voted + resteemed

This is the friendly Blue Fish I located in an Asian Restaurant here in Berlin. I think he really likes me... Do you see how he is looking at me/you ?

IMG_1967

My entry for Blue Friday! I hope you enjoy

Vatnajökull National Park - Iceland

DSC_1964.jpg

SettingsValues
CameraNikon D4S
Lens24-70mm f2.8
Focal Length70mm
Aperturef22
Exposure1/500
ISO100

Talking a nice of picture/photo, sometimes not all that great a photo taken by a skilled photografer.
I think it's a good photo of it first of all is the opportunity. a nice photo that does not have to be produced by a good view, a distant place. many of the objects around us that can produce a good picture.
my opinion, keep working, because you will not get the boos with an ugly results, but you'll be rewarded with a nice photo.
Best regard from me @mainar

Nice photograph. Keep your good work going @czechglobalhosts

I like this nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94