Charles Bridge, Prague/Czech Republic - ColorChallenge, yellowsteemCreated with Sketch.

Good evening all,

Whenever I am in Prague I just have to walk over the Charles Bridge. Everywhere you look you can just breath the history and it's just impossible to get tired of the views! Have a great night and steem on!

shutterstock_148928693.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Kotomiti Okuma

Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

Sort:  

When reality goes further than fiction.
AWESOME PICTURE

Thank you! Amazing place! Steem on!

great shot man thanks for sharing

Thank you, you are most welcom:).....

I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @yash0108

It always takes me about 20 mins to get across this bridge with all the stops I make to take in the view :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62