Color challenge - Sunday PurplesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I prepared a couple of photos for this Sunday.

DSC02165.JPG

I think that before winter is here you'll like some flowers.

DSC02134.JPG

DSC02198.JPG

DSC02253.JPG

I hope you like them.

Have a great Sunday.

Sort:  

I love these flowers;)Reminds me actually of not getting flowers for quite some time😁Have a great Sunday, too!

Superb, no doubt about your photos. Fantastic work, and thanks for sharing such Awesome.

Nice photos and beautiful color.

Great photos! :), i already miss the summer days :)

Love your photos, here is one out of my garden.

Thanks! You have very nice flowers.

Beautiful photos and flowers!

Wow , beautiful flowers best Colorchallenge.

Nice clicks @cyclamen . Have a great day.

thats cool and excellent photo.

excellent photography! cyclamen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66