ColorChallenge- Tuesday Orange - Winter

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to # ColorChallenge by @kalemandra.

DSC00426.JPG

In the winter time, you can see fire pits all over the Edmonton. People can warm a bit while they walking on streets and visiting events.

20180217_192622.jpg

I took this photo of Edmonton Legislature building this past weekend.

20180124_182150.jpg

The Ice can't warm you up. But it can be orange.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning pictures ..perfect for tuesday orange colorchallenge..thanks for sharing

You chose the right pictures for this challenge
Thanks for sharing it with us my friend

Fantastic post with beautiful pictures Thank you for a happy night

That's interesting @cyclamen. Are you saying that there are fire pits like that dotted around the city that people can stand around?

i like the fire orange.

Very nice photos. I like the fire place!

a good post my friend .. I am very happy when you visit my blog once a friend yes

I loved the last photo!

wow ...
A stunning longekposure photo. but that drew the last photo. I like it.

Fire also includes very good colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64