Color challenge - Red MondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

As you probably know I really like flowers. This one is called Crown of Thorns and it is very easy to grow. It doesn't need much water. I used to have one at home.

DSC02218.JPG

I took these two photos in the Edmonton botanic garden. I hope you like them as much as I do.

DSC02163.JPG

Have a great day everyone.

Sort:  

super short thx for share.

Upvoted

great post i like your post thanks for sharing.....

beautiful flowers @cyclamen,see my posts. thanks

nice to see these beautiful flowers.

Beautiful flower in post. thanks for sharing

Beautiful blossoms! Have a great day!

Thanks! Please, sorry for the delay, Have a great day to you, too!

You are welcome :)

really nice flower @cyclamen and i like your photo.

nice post

they both are so pretty that is hard to say which 1 to like the most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57958.96
ETH 2283.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46