Colorchallenge - Wednesday Yelow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Here are four photos from the last day of our trip for the yellow color challenge.

I have to do a lot of laundries and house cleaning.

As soon as I'll finish the job I will try to find some more interesting photos for you.

20180502_182844.jpg

IMG-20180502-WA00051.jpg

20180502_182631.jpg

20180502_182725.jpg

I now that is not much, but I hope that you understand.

See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

all photos yellow I am very glad to see it, the color of bright thank you @cyclamen

Well spotted @cylamen. I love that yellow camel! 😊

Photo yellow good with a good combination. this could not generated without expertise.

this is a beautiful photos ever,,, i like it so must...

Yellow and yellow every where @cyclamen
Wonderfull photograpjy
Please do look at my blog

I think it's a lot with those first two photos there's a lot of yellow in there that stands out a lot, I like that yellow camel @ciclamen

Wow..what a amazing photography..i like it thanks for sharing..

Hello friend how are you yellow are very radiant I love the photos, after the trip what is left is to put the house up to date, good luck with that

I love this yellow

all the yellow are very nice and sharp, and some are enjoyable to watch.

It is very striking the yellow color is not in vain a primary color, yellow for me represents life, rebirth, a dawn, a new promise, if I feel sad I wear yellow and helps me to relive. I love yellow. All the shots are very good, and if it is enough to just look for the photos to share with us, they talk about the excellent person you are, and that you always want to share with us your followers. Thanks, @ciclamen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17