Colorchallenge: Smokey Blues

Before it get's too late I would like to join my entry today for #colorchallenge #fridayskyblue by @kalemandra.

30007810_1861099127257971_482416064_n.jpg

My brother and my sister in law recently celebrated their 7th Wedding Anniversary. They had many surprises from our family and friends. My sister prepared an early surprise dinner for them and they contact me to celebrate with them through video call and my sister gave them a free dinner in one of the restaurants they prefer to eat! Not to forget their beautiful and deliscious cake.

30123023_1861094653925085_1876111386_o.jpg

Another good friend of us even prepared a photo slideshow for their anniversary surprise party too and she contacted me secretly for their photos. And another close friend of us took them on a trip out in Maleny, Australia and that's one of the beautiful views you see in my photo. Hope you like it!
Have a good night everyone!
Photo is mine

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

fridayskyblue.jpg
cutirenskei.footer.png
cutirenskei.jpg

Sort:  

May story pala ang picture na to. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67