Colorchallenge: " Red Clay Pot Vase "

After I attended my Pioneer Service School ( PSS) in Candon, Ilocos Sur for 6 days back December 2014 me and some of my classmates decided to go to Vigan to visit the famous tourist spot there. One of them is the Pottery Making Place. And that's my entry today for #colorchallence MondayRed photocontest by @kalemandra.
10626260_898788500155710_2999026482592176523_o.jpg

We enjoy watching the Pottery Maker on how they do it. It looks easy but when he let us to try it, we find it challenging. He said we need to be careful and gentle in holding the clay. That reminds me of our GrandCreator Jehovah how he made us! He really made a careful thought on how he gives purpose to our lives. So we owe our beautiful life to him. May we always show our loving gratitude to his undeserved kindness towards us!
Photo is mine

I’m glad I meet @surpassinggoogle, even just here because he’s always been good to anyone! And for that, I support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses. I’ ll be glad if you vote him as well as your witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses by typing "steemgigs" at the first search box. If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Mondayred.jpg
cutirenskei.footer.png
cutirenskei.jpg

Sort:  

Wanna try it!

Go ahead Dette!

@cutirenskei, it kind of interesting how you linked the work of a potter to you faith. Great work

Thanks for noticing it! It's God who always comes to my mind whenever I read or heard the word "Potter"!

Wow ang galing Naman, buti ka pa natry mo na 😊

Kaso palpak he he he! Tsaka saglit lang he he..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53