ColorChallenge YELLOW - Sunflower #1 participation

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

esta 2.jpg

Beautiful sunflowers from my neighbors ' garden

CIMG8619.JPG

Yellow is regarded as the color of good luck. Sunflowers are my favorite flowers

esta 3.JPG

Thank you to @kalemandra for creating this wonderful challenge.
Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.

My previous post: https://steemit.com/art/@curlyjor/tienes-que-leer-las-puertas-del-infierno

Sort:  

Great photos, and nice post. Can't really get more yellow. 😀

@curlyjor love the detail shot of. This. My favorite kind of yellow. Upvoted & followed you!

Happy steeming!
@joville

yellow is love <3

nice click...
upvoted and followed.
please visite my profile and follow and upvote me...@saan

i will <3 thanks

Congratulations @curlyjor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow!! Awesome photos! :) Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50