Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow: Bird's Eye View

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

There's these Magpies that live out the back
Who are known to swoop and attack
They fly to the front in a good mood
A friendly hand provides them with food
Fed corn and bread, by the sea shore
Murray and his mate often come back for more
How I wish I could live in a tree
Corn and bread a treat to see

1-corn-seafront.jpg

3-corn-seafront.jpg

4-corn-seafront.jpg

5-corn-seafront.jpg

6-corn-seafront.jpg


Video - Feeding Murray the Magpie



Written by me. Photos & Video taken patiently with my phone: 2017-07-26 @cupid
Sort:  

awesome :) very very beautiful..........!! i like your post. thanks for sharing:)

Thank you @fatema! It was a really pleasant sunset feeding the magpies/birds this evening...

my favorite work :) keep it up......!!

Hey @fatema I just added a video I took of the magpie/bird eating to my post:

awesome :) thanks for sharing this. its really very beautiful:)

This post has received a 5.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cupid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43