Tuesday Color Challenge: Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)
Butterfly Milkweed (asclepias tuberosa)






















Nothing rhymes with orange. Not even today. Steemians, disclosure, I've posted pics of this plant before in blogs about the important role of native milkweeds in our ecosystem, and my plants I've planted, however these photos were selected solely based on their particular orange-ness. This plant, it's just so orange.
In other challenges, in my last bunch of posts, after getting my photos set up and presented in the way I want them, satisfied and happy, I go to do my sign off, but I can't get my text to flush back left! It always stays centered! And I thought I was done. Every time it happens I try a few things, it's probably something about the photos being centered, I get mad because I'm not done, and soon realize I'm NOT going to get left, before dark, if ever! And this is all I think about:


(credit David Darst, Youtube)

Thank you as always, Steemit,
- MH
(Photos by Cubbyworks. Canon PowerShot SX520HS, unedited.)


Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post to be original and upvoted it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98