You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #colorchallenge Friday Skyblue

Hey, you said something went "terribly wrong" with your last post and I noticed it still exists SANS images. What happened? Did you just forget to insert an image and couldn't "go back in" and insert an image because the option wasn't available? Curious what your experience was.....

Sort:  

I posted an image and then went to change it, as it was the wrong image, (and an image I legally wasn't allowed to use. ) I deleted it, then couldn't​ go back in... I felt terrible, as people had voted on it, but I couldn't​ risk losing my job over a slip of the finger!! I hope you can't see the image? I was lucky I​ had time to delete it!

Aha, okay so it's the exact same issue I had - unable to edit images once the post has been published. I cannot see the image in your old post - you successfully removed it. Maybe provide a link to the new post in the old post, so people know where to view the actual image.

Thanks, ​@cryptocowgirl,oh​h so i can add a link to that post. I thought you couldnt edit after 7 min or something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56