Sort:  

Hahaha yes I am! A proud cat lady 🐱

👍

By the way, I noticed Partiko delegated 30 SP to you. Did you notice that?

Posted using Partiko Android

No I didn’t! To tell the truth I don’t know exactly how it works

Are you aware that you are on a blockchain based platform where every post or comment are written on the blockchain? This means only you can delete them, nobody else including the creator of the platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I know a bit about the blockchain system, it’s amazing

That's awesome! And on Steem, everybody has a bandwidth, if you post or comment too much, you run out of bandwidth and won't be able to make posts or comments or votes anymore. Bandwidth will recover from zero to full in 5 days.

More SP (Steem Power) means more bandwidth, previously your account has 15 SP, which allows you to post 20 comments in total. Now you have more SP, you can make more comments!

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg thank you for helping me!!! I didn’t know about the bandwidth

Of course. I wonder which website your are using to make these posts now?

I use Partiko, which is a really nice mobile app for Steem, and it shows me the bandwidth information I just told you about.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55