Crypto Collectibles presents The Thing for Tuesday Orange #ColorChallenge


Ben Grimm, a.k.a. The Thing created by the amazing duo of Jack Kirby and Stan Lee in 1961, he is part of the fantastical foursome known as the Fantastic Four.  The Thing has been in many cartoons and movies, but probably his best portrayal was through actor Michael Chiklis, however I am sure the best The Thing in movies is still to come.   Today's drawing was made while listening to The Wrap Up Show satellite audio radio program from last Monday, below is probably way too many pics of the process.




ALSO ON STEEMIT

 Crypto Collectibles presents Daredevil for Monday Red #ColorChallenge

 Crypto Collectibles presents "Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Batman"

 Crypto Collectibles presents Hit-Girl for Sunday Purple #ColorChallenge

Sort:  

... oh I want him as my Steem avatar, so cool

I have no idea if this will work or not, but, The Thing in avatar form, with choices in style

I am not sure if this would have happened if I didn't still have it open in Photoshop in another tab lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43