You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday - The best ice cream I had---ever

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

That ice cream looks yummy! It's a plus that it's natural and healthy which is my style. Your "About" info caught my attention. I was just sharing with someone that some friendships are for a season. It's like God plants certain people in your life at the right time for a reason. Some people will be in your life for a lifetime and others will not. Some of the ones that are not active in my life any more have made an everlasting impact. I'm thankful for the time they were apart of my life. I'm following you :)

Sort:  

Nicely said. And very true also. Like they say, your best teacher is your last mistake. :) Everyone that walks in and out of our lifes leave a trace... One way or another.

Yes they do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67