You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Monday Red - Threads

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Wow those are some vibrant Reds!! I bet her sewing room is full of so much color! Thank you for sharing these threads for #NeedleWorkMonday! I always get excited seeing colorful craft supplies :D

Sort:  

Thank you @croshseille. You're right. Her sewing room was gorgeous. However, she has just moved house and I'm not sure she will have a sewing room there. I think she said she was going to get rid of a lot of her supplies. 😢

I love poking around in others craft rooms. It's such good fun!

Oh no!! Getting rid of her supplies? I guess she needs to make room for other things. I too love looking at other craft rooms and people’s supply stash! 😉

I think she's just got less space in her new home @crosheille and it's a stash she's been building for thirty odd years. So time for a good clear out! 😁

Oh yes I can definitely understand that!!! 👌🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61