Color Challenge - Monday Red - Flower in the DarksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Snapseed.jpg
(Shutter 1/200, F-stop 5.6, ISO 100)

Soooooo this first shot was taken by accident. 🤔We're not sure how the background turned out black but we loved it and named it 'Flower in the Dark'. I wasn't for sure whether to wait for Tuesday Orange or not because this flower has a mixture of reds and oranges. I figured I would post today since the red colors in the first shot stand out the most.

Here are some other shots of the flower. All shots were taken in the evening while the sun was setting using the same image data. I wish I knew the name of this flower. Do you?

Snapseed.jpg

Snapseed.jpg

Snapseed.jpg

Enjoy your day~ 🌺

Sort:  

Wow, love that second one. Nice depth of field :) Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much @joeyrocketfilms!! It's a lot of fun!!

Very nice pictures! Love the color.

Thank you so much @bart2305! 😄

Lovely shots. I also like it when the background is black, I still have to buy myself a black card, but always forget about it.

Thank you so much @snapperlize! Hmmm I'll have to look into the black card, we don't even have one. This was an accidental shot lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43