Color Challenge: WednesdayYellow - Metro Moon

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


Can anyone guess which metro system this sign is from? I took this image during one of my trips this year on a rather cold evening. I liked that the Moon was showing up in the sign so I captured the moment before going down the stairs to the station.

Image details: Image details: Nikon D700, Nikkor 24-85mm 3.5-4.5G ED, f/7.1, 1/80 sec, 85 mm, ISO 1600.


Hope you liked the post and please let me know what you think about the image. I really like feedback...

Also, I would want you to know that I would be humbled if you decided to use any of my images, however, please contact me about it first to discuss the matter. Thank you! :)

Sort:  

Would this be from your trip in Warsaw, Poland?

I'm not saying :P He told me not to muahahahaha :D

I'll take that as a Yes then.

Nope, that's not Warsaw man! Keep guessing ;)

By the way the Warsaw trip wasn't that recent, it's almost 2 years ago that we went :P

Oslo then? I dunno where you went ...

Haha... nope, not Oslo either ;) Eh eh you need to follow your friend's posts more then :P muahaha!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66