🐌Сolorchallenge - Tuesday Orange. 🐌Helix pomatia🐌steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

This little baby was sleeping on a sheet of Tradescantia! Her orange shell so contrasts on the purple bed!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20171105_204537.jpg

Happy Tuesday!

Sort:  

A very beautiful orange snail baby. Maybe he was asleep on that leaf. A great shot @creadordelfuturo. 👍👍😊

He was glued to the sheet and slept in anticipation of the rain! Thank you honey! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow Wow Wow...
It is very colorful photography honey.. one of best of you.. lovely..
Upvoted and cheers..

Hey honey.. try to give some support on my blog.. love you so much... 😍😘😗😙😚

I was in your blog now and found there a beautiful poem about love! It's wonderful, because it's your work, your feelings! I gladly gave you a 100% upvote. You do not publish your photos. All your posts contain old reproductions of paintings written by the same artist. I do not really like this style of art, so I did not support them! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗😚

amazing photo!!!!!!!!!

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😚🤗🤗

Amazing capture you have a great Camera

Thanks honey 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thanks a lot 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

A very beautiful orange snail baby. Maybe he was asleep on that leaf. A great shot

Yes, I think so! He chose a bright bed to be noticeable to me! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Very beautiful photography! Thanks for sharing!
Resteem

Thanks a lot 😚😙😗😘😍🤗🤗

This is amazing photography

For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thanks a lot, friend! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Great combination of colors and a yellow-orange very attractive. I see your posts for the first time, and I'm very glad to discover.

Oh, welcome to my blog, dear! Stay with us! Thank you so much for coming! 😚😙😗😘😍😍🤗🤗

Thank you very much for the warm welcome, I'm definitely going to be around here

The light reflection on the snail shell express it so beautifully and you captured at the right time where the indigo just surrounding it. Wow, pure natural beauty within a single shot.
just loved it.

Oh, yes, my friend! You are a real esthete and a connoisseur of natural beauty! I love your comments! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44