🎅ColourChallenge MondayRed. MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM GOA! 🎅

Hello friends !

This click I took last winter on the beach of the village of Arambol in India!
It was a very hot Santa!

20170912_150021.jpg

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Sort:  

Hi honey...
First I'm wishing you Marry Christmas..🎄
Also I upvoted your previous all posts that I could not Upvote.. Now I posted my own content on my blog.. Please check my latest post and give me some support.. Now i will try to post only my own contents.. So, I need your great support always..
Love you so much honey.. 😍😘😗😙😙😊🤗

Thank you so much my amor! 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo - Ma'm it's wonderful color challenge & wish you a merry xmas too...

+W+

Thank you dear😍😗😙😚😚🤗🤗

Great photo!

Thank you so much friend! Welcome to my blog! Stay with us! 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

wow so cool celebration man,, many good wihes and merry christmass to u and good to enjoy christmass on goa sea

xmass christmass

Merry Christmas honey 😍😘😗😚You write the same phrases and make the same mistakes in all of your clones.Instead of the word "your" you always write ur.And you call all sir or brother, even women. You write several identical kommenariy to the same article! Your four clones stand out among all who commented on this post! Do you really need money? Tell me if you are in desperate need of money! You will be much better here if you ask openly! I can help you if you show me your only and confirmed account!

The atmosphere is very bright. Success always for you my best friend @creadordelfuturo. 😊😊

Thank you so much honey! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

You are welcome my friend 😊

Happy Holidays Maria

Thank you, dear! I only have Christmas in Steemit. In ordinary life, I do not celebrate holidays, because I can not think of anything that will distinguish a holiday from the usual for the better. I do everything to make every day of my life perfect. the only thing that can prevent me, this is a physical ailment or pain. But this can happen on Christmas and on the birthday. I wish you good health! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Is everything all right with you? If you have a problem, I'm dealing with alternative medicine half my life.

Oh, I also do alternative medicine, or rather I study scientific research that has been closed for various reasons. Yes, I have a disease that modern medicine has given the name of fibromyalgia! From the point of view of clinical medicine, I am absolutely healthy. I underwent multiple tests of the whole organism, which testified to the ideal state of all my organs and systems. My disease is just a set of symptoms that are classified as fibromyalgia. I was offered the best treatment modern medicine can offer. Due to the fact that they could not understand the cause of the disease, they suggested combating the symptoms. It was a series of physiotherapy procedures and of course narcotic substances. They gave me a prescription for marijuana, opiates and pregabalin. That's all! But I could not put up with the fact that no one found the cause of the problem and for many years I was looking for the answer to my question. I found him, but he did not make me happy. The trigger of my illness was the herpes virus, which lives in most people within the nerve cells of the spinal cord and does not present any obvious problems. The problem is found, but I'm looking for a method of killing this infection. All that I try does not work.
I developed my own treatment technique based on the regulation of the immune status and I managed to reduce the pain syndrome by 60%. But I can not kill the virus. I'm negotiating with scientists who are involved in this problem and found the technology of point destruction of cells affected , but they do not conduct clinical trials (in vivo) in humans. I want to be one of the first to try this technology on myself! If you know anything about this I will be happy to learn something new! If you know other people who suffer from fibromyalgia syndrome, I can share with them some knowledge in this area.
Thank you my dear!

Dear @creadordelfuturo, Goran @dobartim told me about Your problem. I just read what You have written, about Your fibromyalgia problem. There are few facts about the solution that You should know. When we have a problem in our body, that means that the immune system has fallen, that means that acidity in the body changed. Due to the fallen immune system, different types of microorganisms ( Bacterias, viruses or parasites ) can attack, Your body.

Also, when an immune system falls or fails, that means that our energetic system has failed and we have serious energetic imbalance.

Serious energetic imbalance occurs due to 5 main reasons:

  1. stress
  2. activity of the mind ( different emotion, fears,...etc. )
  3. irregular nutrition in a sense of the energy the nutrition carries
  4. electromagnetic & geopathic radiation
  5. outside influences ( from nature ( change of outside temperature & pressure ) and from other people ).

In order for You to solve Your problem, You should look after those 5 things.
If You lived here, I would put You on Bioresonance machine and I would find the real reasons for Your problem. Anyway, I can ask few questions and try to see and locate the reasons...When we know the reasons, we will find the solutions...
So, if You like we can pass through the questions to locate the reasons...

Sincerely @tatjanastan

О, приятно познакомиться, мой друг! Мне бесконечно приятно что вы готовы помочь мне в моей проблеме! Я готов общаться с вами об этом, но возможно не в рамках этого рождественского поста! Я думаю, что мы встретимся с вами в чате! Я чаще всего использую чат платформы bescouted, совместимой со Steemit! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

its brilliant style for this speciall day hope ur day was so exllent and awesome today
also this is ur red color day brother

You write the same phrases and make the same mistakes in all of your clones.Instead of the word "your" you always write ur.And you call all sir or brother, even women. You write several identical kommenariy to the same article! Your four clones stand out among all who commented on this post! Do you really need money? Tell me if you are in desperate need of money! You will be much better here if you ask openly! I can help you if you show me your only and confirmed account!😁🤗🤗🤗🤗

Oh yeah, great photo and Santa just scorching! Thank you @creadordelfuturo and supported!

Thank you honey! This is the only Christmas shot I have, but it reflects well my life for the last 7 years. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

feliz navidad. @creadordelfuturo

¡Feliz Navidad para ti y todos los tuyos! 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗🤗

What a lovely colourful picture.!fun and enjoy the Christmas holidays. Following you and upvoted. Merry Christmas @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much my friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48