🌳🌴🌲Colour Challenge GreenThursday . Visit to the green bay - Cala portals vells Мallorca Spain.🌳🌴🌲steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

We have a green day today - my favorite! I want to please your eyes with these beautiful clicks that were taken by me in Mallorca! This beautiful green bay is called Cala portals vells.

In this bay there are two beaches separated by a cape!

One of the beaches has a loud name El Rei (King) and is designed for a family holiday! At the height of the season here is very crowded and noisy!

But the second beach called Playa de Mago (Beach of Magician) has a lot of free space and silence! This beach belongs to the nuddists and it scares off the Spanish Catholics and families with children!

This beach has become a quiet haven for us!

So..., enjoy the beautiful views of the green bay!

I wish everyone a magical Thursday!

Sort:  

Beautiful views of the green bay....very neat and clean photography...

Thanks for uploading such eye catching photos.....

Steem on.....stay blissful.....

Thank you so much! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Very nice photos, I wish you a magical Friday :)

😘😗😚🤗

I would defenitly go for a swim there and a ride with the boat!

I love this beach, especially in the evening hours.
I was flying there a few months ago, have a look:

Are you for holidays in Mallorca ?

Cool video! Thank you so much! We are already in Berlin, my friend! I plan to return there in the winter! 😘😗😙😗😘🤗

Awesome :) Winter is great as well.

Nice shots @creadordelfuturo, this place is no doubt a true paradise , wishing you a happy Thursday thanks for sharing.

Thank you my friend! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗

I can no longer look at your beach photos........lol
...I want to just go there, NOW....!! :D

Excellent! You just need to buy a ticket! My journey always begins like this! 😄😄😄😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗

I would need 7 tickets....lol

Yes it's a little more complicated! It's good that my son is already an adult! 😃😃😃😗😙😚😙😗🤗

That helps for sure! No need to hold his hand ;)

His hand is held by another woman already! 🤣😘😗😙😚🤗

Gorgeous place dear @creadordelfuturo! Thanks a lot for this beautiful virtual trip! The color of the water is amazing! Have a great day and all the best to you!

Thank you my heart! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗

That place looks so cool

😘😚😙😗🤗

Very beautiful place to be especially for families
and it would be a pretty memorable one .

and those are some awesome shots taken love them
loved it so much
Resteemed

this is so unreal that i had to look twice :D

😁😁😁Thank you dear! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37