🍋Colorchallenge - Wednesday - Yellow lilies in the garden of Ökowerk (Berlin).🌻

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

I have already told you about the place of Ökowerk in the forest park Grünwld in Berlin, where I am almost daily, as it is very close to our home in Berlin. These shots I took there specifically to participate in colorchallenge. Lilies are always gorgeous, so they can not be photographed.
So...

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20180718_220721.jpg


20180718_220630.jpg


Happy Wednesday! See you tomorrow!

20180711_153345-04.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photography @creadordelfuturo. I really loved your post my dear friend. 😍🤗💚

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Yellow is the color of sunshine. Keep posting beautiful photography. Thanks!

Thank you my dear friend! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hermosa. sin palabras

Gracias amigo 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photos and beautiful flowers, my friend and yellow lilies are always excellent! Thank you @creadordelfuturo

Wow excellent photography and it is really look flowers .
Thanks @creadordelfuturo
Have a great day

Absolute beauty with the cute yellow flower.

Such tremendous yellow coloring flowers in Berlin @creadordelfuturo. It's stunning much. Love your images from me.

So much beautiful adorable yellow colour lilies. The flower has 6 petals and the orange colour nectar looking so generous..

Appreciated task you everyday attend with color challenge. Inspiring photography my friend @creadordelfuturo.

This is very interesting vibrant and amazing shots for the day : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56