🦋ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange. My big photosession of the divine Aloe. And a little about health!🐝

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Today I want to show you my beautiful photo session, which I took yesterday in the garden of our hotel! All the clicks turned out great and I could not choose one better - I published six of those!

So.....
Aloe Vera! I think you all know this amazing plant, which is a real treasure of nature! When I study the constituent elements of this plant, I understand that it was created by a god out of compassion for people and other animals inhabiting this planet!
I am a vegan, so I want to highlight especially the vitamin B group, which it is not easy to find in vegan foods - B1, B2, B3, B6, B9, B12.
For thousands of years, people have used the gel from aloe vera leaves for healing and softening the skin. In fact, aloe has also long been a folk treatment for many maladies, including constipation and skin disorders.
As well as being mainly used to help soothe and heal skin problems and irritations, aloe vera also:
•Supports digestive system health
•Helps treat constipation
•Helps the healing process in regards to both pain and inflammation
•Prevents scars after surgery
• Aids dental health
In addition, preliminary studies suggest that oral aloe vera gel may reduce symptoms and inflammation in patients with ulcerative colitis, which is a form of inflammatory bowel disease.
Preliminary research suggests that intake of aloe vera juice can help improve blood glucose levels andmay therefore be useful in treating people with diabetes.

Among other things, I find it terrific!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20171226_201050.jpg


20171226_202735.jpg


20171226_203246.jpg


20171226_201548.jpg


20171226_201140.jpg


Just look at this picture! As always, a bee arrived at the flower shooting!


20171226_201421.jpg


I hope you you looked it in the full screen, because it's worth it.

Happy christmas tuesday!

Sort:  

That's such an amazing flower!

This really is a scratching photo, and even more amazing, I see for the first time that aloe blooms. We have aloe in pots, it is considered a house plant and never blooms. It is used for medicinal purposes, aloe juice from the common cold and many other diseases. The first rule that aloe must be at least three years old, only then it becomes curative. Thank you for the wonderful photos and useful post.

Thank you dear! Aloe blossoms only in ideal conditions, which are difficult to create at home! 🤗😚😙😗😍😍

In addition to healthy, it gives beautiful flowers!

Yeah! It's amazing! Thank you for coming! 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Oh yeah, great photos and I have not seen such a plant before, so amazed by its beauty! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Aloe blossoms only in ideal conditions, which are difficult to create at home! Thank you, honey ! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

It is very healthy. You have answer from my wife for your health situation.

Oh, yes I saw it! I have no words to thank you for participating in my problem! I found your message in my wallet! I will write to my son to send a photo of one of the children! We are now helping one little girl from Russia. She needs money for an operation in China! She already had several operations that we financed, but this is not enough. She has a chance to become perfectly healthy, if everything is done on time! I think he will send her pictures! It would be nice if the girl's mom registered with Steemit. We will try to convince her! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

very good post
I like it very much
I really like to see the image on your post.

Thank you dear! I'm happy! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

hihihi
You are really smart to show beautiful photo sessions.
if only I could call all friends in Steemit.
surely they will declare this image is very beautiful 👍 👍 👍
🙂 😆 😉

Wow, I have never seen Aloe Vera. The colors are just amazing. It looks to me like banana leaves but orange color.
Aloe its been known for years and is commonly used very often. The benefits are too many as you named...

Thank you sunshine for you great support! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Que pasada yo he visto esa planta pero la flor asi no :)))

Nunca has visto las flores? 😲 De donde eres? 🤣Pero bueno, Las islas de Canaria tan preciosas que las floras de aloe no tienen ningun valor! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

They looks so beautiful within orange in the entire shape and little bit of greenish at the top of the edge. wow.
those dew drop makes them more attractive.
They look more beautiful than they are blooming actually.

Oh yeah! I could not stop when I photographed them! They are perfect! After the rain, they are even more beautiful! 😘😗😙😚😍😍🤗

Wow I have never seen Aloe Vera before. I think that we dont have it in my country. I couldnt even imagine that it can be that beautiful. Great shots. I wish you good luck in the contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49