🔶️ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange. Orange musical fairy! Berlin.🔶️steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

This click I took at the Mauerpark in Berlin. This girl is playing like God! Orange musical fairy

HAPPY TUESDAY

Sort:  

wow.. perfectly captured

Thank you! I was really lucky to take it! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Nice shot ! Have a nice day !

Oh yeah, the right photo for the orange Tuesday, with the photo you guessed :) Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Great photo. Here's to hear how the girl plays.

the orange hair is nice.

nice..doing like a sharp work

this is awesome! I always wanted to play a wind instrument.. I stuck to my guitar lol

the shadow does not reflect the person

Cool .
I invite you to see my photos:)

Do you record it? I wish i could hear it once.
Anyway proper light with proper click.
Her sunglasses reflect some though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66