🐌Colorchallenge Tuesday 🦋. A delightful find in the forest!🌺

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

In Berlin it's night now! It's already Tuesday and I do not want to sleep! This is a great opportunity to post a post. I visit the forest every day and every time I find something amazingly beautiful and worthy of your attention! Yesterday I was lucky to meet these stunning flowers! Oh God, thank you for this beauty!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


20180715_140256.jpg


20180715_140400.jpg


20180715_140447.jpg


Happy Tuesday & Good night!

20180711_153345-04.jpg

Sort:  

Mesmerising and beautiful photography my dear friend. Perfect capture!! I loved it a lot.😍🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post @creadordelfuturo.

The flower looks like the little sunflower.. and obviously you taken the best photography..

Thank you so much my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful yellow coloring sunflowers. Awesome photo captures @creadordelfuturo.

Thank you darling 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Oh! excellent photography. its really look. great article and for sharing
Thanks @creadordelfuturo
Have a great day

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I visit the forest every day and every time I find something amazingly beautiful and worthy of your attention.

It's great work you done for be relax and keep mindset better. Fantastic photo captures of flowers. Yellow is very delightful. Just excellent.

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Very much worth our attention :)

I'm happy dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

Wow Amazing photography
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Thanks a million 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful captures, are these sun flowers dear ?

Beautiful nature and you are a true lover its, like a sunflower but what is actual name of it.

Bright and vibrant colours of the flower there so cool great shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78