🐛Colorchallenge Thursday Green @ Mypictureday. Maybe you have not seen Guadalest yet!🌲

Hello friends!

I'm so glad to greet you all after my long steemitvacation!
We will soon leave our bright Spain and I can not help but tell you about my favorite place for walking. This place was visited by almost everyone who came to the Province of Alicante to rest. If you want to make only one excursion when you are in Alicante, then you definitely choose a trip to the villages of Guadalest!
There live about 250 people, but at the same time 10 museums are open in the village. Perhaps this village can claim the title of a record holder as a settlement with the largest number of museums per capita!
I did not take pictures of the ancient castle and other architectural sites of Guadalest. I come here every time to see it!


20180503_213006.jpg


It's so impressive! It looks like some magical ancient mountain lake in which giant fish swim (they really swim there). But this is only a man-made reservoir, which was formed after the construction of the dam in 1971.

20180503_225508.jpg


This shot I made at the furthest point of my route. I prefer to walk along the southern shore of the reservoir to the river bed and back.

20180503_221103.jpg

Enjoy the moment!

Happy Thursday !

Sort:  

@creadordelfuturo,
It's nice to see you back after a long vacation! This is an amazing photography and I wish you will post daily as you did previously!

Cheers~

Thank you dear! I will definitely return to the previous publication mode. But now in my life a lot of changes and I do not find the energy and time for my blog. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photos and Spain as always beautiful! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Hi dear! Thank you 😍😘😙😚🤗

Wow Excellent Photography
100% like and resteem

Thanks a million 😍😘😗😙🤗

Hi @creadordelfuturo, After long time see you again. How are your friend? I'm glad to see outstanding scenery indeed awesome captures early morning here. Those images deeply heart touching. Just excellent.

Hi🤗🤗! Thank you, dear!

It is really nice to see you back after so so long time.
Anyway cannot believe that there has a place where they have 10 museums for just 250 people. Wow. I love to go to Guadalest once in a life time then.

Hi, honey! I think this place is really worth a visit. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I hope so, One day I will be there, one day dear.

Oaks awasome but specially last last only outstanding.

resteem

DQmSMtCkxYqLFEk4uDV5Lf7qvc3VKEPM2n4w7q4bkCnsUiC_640x480.jpeg

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Really wonderful picture Spain is a beautiful country
I hope to visit her as soon as possible
I wish you the best times
Have a nice trip

Thank you my friend! I was not familiar with your blog and decided to look at your account! I like it! I follow you!

Thank you for following me
Thanks for the wonderful comment, my friend

looks awasome but specially last one just outstanding.because this water shows the real colorchallange.

😍😘😗🤗🤗

awesome photography just cool

Very beautiful photos @creadordelfuturo and they show all the charm of Spain with its amazing nature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43