💜Colorchallenge - Sunday Purple. Photoshoot of bumblebees in the forest!🏵🐝🌸

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

This lawn I found yesterday in the forest and for a long time I could not leave this purplish humming harbor. I took a few shots and they all turned out to be successful. I could not choose the best, so I publish everything!


⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180714_100441.jpg


20180714_100737.jpg


20180714_100658.jpg


20180714_100555.jpg


Happy Sunday!

20180711_153345-04.jpg

Sort:  

Bellas flores, mucho color, buenos contrastes, buenos primeros planos, buenas fotos, buen trabajo

Gracias, querido, por tus amables palabras! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Great professional shot by you dear this makes me happy to see interesting post :)

Thank you for your feedback and constant support! You inspire me! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Amazing shots of bumblebees plants. I am really impressed by these Shots.

Thank you so much dear 😘😗😙😚🤗

Flowers are so beautiful.

Thanks a lot dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Purple is all over there and look fantastic with the bumblebee!

Thank you for support 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Mesmerising photography taken by you @creadordelfuturo. I really loved your post. Truly, brilliant. 🤗💚😍

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a wonderful day!

Love, light and peace.

Thank you sunshine 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

So beautiful and pure scene and those colours are really pleasing to watch and those pink sprinkle like stuff is amazing to watch for sure.

And specially i like those bees because bees on those stuff is reflecting one thing and that is great relationship between nature and it's creatures.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks a million honey 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Welcome. 🙂

Wow, excellent photoshoot with Bumble bees purple flower garden.. You took the best photo capture..

Excellent photography my dear friend and i love your photography

Wow ... This flower color looks very beautiful. I also saw some wasps being over this flower. Good luck always for you @creadordelfuturo. 😊😊😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83