🍇Colorchallenge Sunday - Purple. 🐝Bumblebee photo shoot. Grunewald (Berlin)🍇

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends!

Yesterday I was walking in the garden of the Center for Environmental Education and Conservation (Ökowerk Berlin ).
I come here every weekend to enjoy flowering plants and flavors and drink ecological tea with some stunning vegan desserts at the local ecological bistro.
20180708_094725.jpg

This is a truly fantastic place! I've never seen so many bumble-bees anywhere. It is excellent!
For all visitors to Berlin, I leave a point on the Google map.
https://goo.gl/maps/DNFCW4pVqxL2
Keep in mind that the bistro only works three days a week Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
I took a lot of shots there, but today I will publish only a few, most suitable for purple Sunday.

20180708_091508.jpg

20180708_095625.jpg

A bit of delicious greenery and fragrance of oregano!

20180708_094826.jpg

20180708_091615.jpg

I hope you enjoyed it! 🤗🤗🤗 To be continued!

Happy Sunday!

Sort:  

Amazing place . Here you can enjoy the silence and charge the energy from nature. Thank you for the magnificent photos.

Thank you so much for support 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

This photograhy talk about how can life be happy with other. This is artistic lifestyle

Thank you, honey! I'm glad to welcome you to my blog! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I am very happy too

Hola corazon que bueno verte por aqui bonito post saludos :)

Hola chico! Que tal? Gracias. 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Amazing place with flowers like purple colour and bumble bee also there. Great Sunday, enjoy your self.

Thanks for the kind words friend! 😍😘😗🤗🤗

Bumblebees on the flowers. They find honey of the flowers. I love when you shared these images collections @creadordelfuturo.

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Sometimes nature reflects as so proud because it holds the beautiful and amazing gems of creations. And many people are so busy in materialistic world but in my opinion nature's creations can give much more happiness and peace to us.

And i want to appreciate your work because you truly shared different purple beauty creations and those stuff holds the healing effect and those colours are so pure and breathtaking to explore.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow!! Beautiful and mesmerising photography taken by you @creadordelfuturo. You are one of the great photographer and blogger on steemit. I really loved your post. 😍🤗💙

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thank you so much for support, honey 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Stunning and beautiful as ever you always fill my day with joy and smile great shots dear :D

Thank you so much sunshine! I love you too 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

omg sooo beautiful clicks ... 🍇🍇🍇

Thanks dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Just by seeing them it feels like to be there :)

Awesome shots loved them all !

Thank you darling 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35