🦑Colorchallenge Saturday Indigo. Autumn Crocus (COLCHICUM AUTUMNALE). Kemer Turkey!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Today was a fantastic day! We moved away from civilization into the forest of Mountains and Coast National Park (Kemer, Turkey). I'm fucking tired, but I'm absolutely happy today! I will prepare a report on our hiking, but today I now want to show only one shot, which corresponds to the task of colorchallenge.

Happy Saturday!

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers my friend.

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Excellent photo, this flower is like a sprout of life among the stones! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you dear! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

awesome flowers and i like it.thanks for sharing

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

It looks great,,,,,,,,,,,,
The flower is very fine..........//////////

Thanks dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

you are welcome..........//////

wow very Beautifull Colorchallenge 😍

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙🤗

Wow .. This flower looks amazing. Very precise shot. I like it very much. Good luck for you @creadordelfuturo :-) :-) :-) :-)

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😙🤗

You are welcome my friend :-) :-) :-)

You are a lady with a lot of energy, nature will give you a smile on your face @creadordelfuturo

Thank you sunshine 😍😘😗😙🤗

Nature giving surprising gift us. This is a that moment.
Too fantastic photography.

Thank you friend 😍😘😗😙🤗

simply so amazing wow :D

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😙🤗

Preciosa imagen

Gracias my alma 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84