🌺ColorChallenge OrangeTuesday. Spathodea in Tenerife (Spain)🌺steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi friends! 😘😗😙😚😙😗😘😗😙😗😘🤗🤗🤗

Many of you are already familiar with some of my photos from the island of Tenerife! These I saved specifically for the orange Tuesday!

🌺 I present you a Tulip tree or Spathodea сampanulata.

From afar these flowers look completely red! They turn orange, then when you look at them from the bottom up! It is clear why these two colors are adjacent in the spectrum of the rainbow!

🌺I wish everyone a delightful Tuesday! 😘😗😚😙😙😘😘😗😙😙😚😙😙😗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Sort:  

Nice, very nice. Thank you for sharing with us :) have a good day !

Thank you my friend! 😘😗😙😗😘🤗

An amazing tree! Never seen! Thanks dear @creadordelfuturo for sharing! All the best to you!

Thank you my sun!

Great Photographs

Thank you dear! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗

Wow ! 👌Terrific shot...followed you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography ...@saan

Thank you my friend! I already looked at your blog! I like you! I'll follow you! I've lived in India for two years! India is beautiful! Waiting for your messages! 😘😗😚😙🤗

Thanks for your response..
I also from India.

I know it! It's written in your account.😘😗😙😚😙🤗

Oh Maria...** 😲🤓 It is a magnificence flower tree..

Never seen a such a flower tree... 🌺🌺
Upvoted for you my dear loving friend.. ☺👌👍

😁😄You are unmatched! Thank you my dear! 😘😙😚😙😗🤗

Humbly aceptar..😊😍😘🙌 También voy a estar muy contento si me siguen y comentar en mi post...😍😚😙

Nice shots @creadordelfuturo, The pictures of tulip tree is so beautiful the orange flowers looks so cool . thanks for sharing

Thank you dear! 😘😗😙😗🤗

Awesome photographs @creadordelfuturo, the orange flowers looks so beautiful and attractive, i think Tulip was also used medicinally for the treatment of different diseases, so this tree not only increase beauty but it also saves life's.

Interesting feedback! Thank you my friend! 😘😗😗😘😗🤗

Woow really it's great color and Nice day my sister

Thank you, dear! I really appreciate your opinion! 😘😗😘😗😙😙😚🤗

A very colourful tree! I haven't seen one of those before. Happy Tuesday also!

Yes my friend! Thank you! 😘😗😚😗😘🤗

woow- lovely orange flower.

Thank you dear! 😗😙😚😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63