🍊Colorchallenge Orange.🔶️ Bright yummy from the Botanical Garden of Berlin.🍊

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

These gorgeous pumpkins were waiting for my shots in the Botanical Garden of Berlin, which I visited last weekend!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180812_012841.jpg
Oh my God, I so love this yummy, baked in the oven richly oiled with coconut oil. And certainly with a baked apple, accompanied by a tahini sauce. Here's how in this photo, which I did a few months ago during a family dinner.


20171205_092147.jpg

😁I hope I inspired you to try this! This is a very healthy treat.

Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you!

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice and delicious post!

Thank you desr 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Brilliant and amazing photography @creadordelfuturo. I'll definitely try this my dear sis. Pumpkin is one of my daily rountine vegetable. I love to eat this vegetable with chappatis in Indian Style. Actually, I'm facing so toughest time in my life that's why I'm not continued my work in these days and whenever I get free time I will sure make a blog on (how to make pumpkin curry).

May the divinity bless upon you and your family🤗💚💙

Lol!!💖

It is very tasty and healthy food, it perfectly raises immunity. Thanks for the message and a beautiful photo

This is a very
Useful food, thanks for sharing.
Beautiful picture.

                 - megafart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for support, my friend 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Really gorgeous colourful pumpkin! Nice photography.

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

No wonder this is a very healthy Pumpkins ;)

while the dinner does seems very healthy as well ;)

There sure are more shots awaiting for us from the Botanical Garden ;)

Oh yeah ! I have a few more nice clicks worthy of your attention! Thanks for the continued support dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

The Images looks amazing, congratulations for photography. really nice work.

Thank you! Welcome to my blog, dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow... So beautiful photography with nice description @creadordelfuturo. Just excellent.

Thank you so much dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Healthy nutritious fruit..🍊..excellent photography.i like it your post...my friend love you

I think its more similar to the pumpkin and yummy delicious dinner item!

Very yummy and delicious pic . Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97