🍓Colorchallenge Monday Red. 🌺Hibiscus under my balcony! 🌺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

We are in Turkey in a beautiful hotel on the shores of the Mediterranean Sea! There are a lot of hibiscus here. But this one drew my attention with an unusual coloring. I did not edit this picture to give you the natural beauty of this flower!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20171215_143843.jpg

Happy new week!

Sort:  

Amazing post thank you for sharing

Thank you my friend 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

very intensiv

Thank you 😘😗😙🤗🤗

Flowers do not get any prettier than that one. Great photo!

Thanks, dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

You make me want to go flower hunting! Lol

Simplemente hermoso🌺🌺🌺🌺

Gracias cariño 😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Amazing flower! And really great colors. Not that familiar with hibiscus, but looks special :)))

Thank you sweetheart 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Excellent shot very beautiful flower :)

Thank you my friend! 😍😘😙😚🤗

so nice i loved seeing your post

Thank you dear 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Happy Monday my friend and nice flower

Thank you my dear friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗

wow what a cool way to start the week :)
brilliant photo

Of course, i think so! Thank you honey 😍😘😗🤗🤗

Wonderful picture, its welcoming positively and its also reflecting as we will going to heard a music from it, means it reflecting to me as an musical flower. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you honey ! I love your comments!😘😙😚🤗🤗🤗

Welcome and thank you. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84