ColorChallenge - IndigoSaturday. MAJORCA. SPAINsteemCreated with Sketch.

These clicks I made with the most northern point of the island of Mallorca, the Balearic archipelago!

Everyone, a great Saturday! 😘😗😙😚😙😗😘😗😚🤗

Sort:  

really great shots ^^

Thank you so much my friend! 😘😗😗😘🤗

beautiful place & excellent capture . how u take this shot ?

Thank you my friend! These pictures are made by a tablet Galaxy Tab S2 😘😗😙😚🤗

This is amazing :) very nice photos ! Have a goood day :) thank you

Thank you so much! 😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗

Amazing place!!! Always wanted to go there!

Do not stop, continue to want and make a visit plan! All will turn out!

My beautiful Mallorca, island of dreams - never could decide between Ibiza and Mallorca. Love the colours - also participated recently for this challenge. Buy bien, mochas gracias.

You have a new follower.

Bienvenido my dear friend! Mallorca is my favorite! Thans a lot! 😘😗😙😗😘😙🤗

Ah that are some nice panorama's you took there.

I' happy my friend! 😘😗😙🤗

great photography. good location.
upvoe and resteem

Thank you very much! 😘😗😙😗😘😗😙🤗

i missed so much on steemit in the last 4 days this is just wow feeling after seeing your post's

Thank you, dear! 😘😙😗😘😙🤗

It's a good photo views .... i will be glad if you see my post and please do up vote ans commnets...
https://steemit.com/flower/@amzadhossain/the-flower-anatomy-the-parts-of-a-flower

Awesome Clicks @creadordelfuturo, the blue sea looks so attractive and beautiful, the nature beauty is at it's peak in island of Mallorca.

Thanks a lot dear!😘😗😙 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48