🌳ColorChallenge - GreenThursday. Las Fuentes del Algar, natural park in Alicante, Spain.steemCreated with Sketch.

These clicks I took 100 km from my house, in the Algar Waterfalls Nature Park. I recommend visiting this delightful place from late May to July! It is during this period that you can enjoy the views of these beautiful flowering trees.

Sort:  

Great shots. Do you know what the pink flowering plants are called in English?

Thank you! These flowering bushes are called Oleander. Latin name: Nerium oleander. 😘😗😙😚🤗

Awesome, thanks for the reply. I'll see if I can get some of these into my garden.

nice place
nice pictures ^^

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚🤗

Very nice! And love to see the kids in the water naked. So care free:)

Thank you Kris my dear friend! Please, stay with us! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Of course i will! :)😚

This is a nice place, water, flowers, trees :) I like a lot , have a nice evening !

Thank you dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗

beautiful flower and trees

Yes my friend! Nature gives us joy! Stay wihf us! 😘😗😙🤗

Very beautiful place is like the scene of a dream

Yes dear! This place is hard to leave! 😘😗😙🤗

Superb clicks @creadordelfuturo, really the nature beauty is at it's best.

Thank you dear! 😘😗😙😗🤗

awesome pics... great view... beautiful folowers and trees....
upvoted and folllowed

Thanks a million! I'm happy dear that you will stay with us! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Amazing photographs @creadordelfuturo, this place looks like a heaven to me really clean clear and beautiful.

Thank you so much honey! 😘😗😙😚🤗

wow its so beautifull place it attract me to go there and also u r great u take photos and share with us this natural beauty sir

Thank you for your lovely words, dear! 😘😗😙😚🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24