6🐋Colorchallenge Friday Skyblue. 🐳All shades of blue - Mediterranean palette!🐳

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

We are still in the village of Belbidi in Turkey. Today was quite cloudy! This makes the air a little colder, but the colors of the sea and sky become more saturated. I can look at it for hours!

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20171222_201932

Happy Friday!

Sort:  

I love the picture very much, thanx for sharing it.

Thanks a lot my friend! 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photo and this contrast of the sky and the sea is impressive! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you so much, honey! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Really very bright colors, as if there will soon be a storm. Beautiful photo, Thank you.

The storm wasn't began! However, it's raining now and I'm very happy about it! Thank you 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗🤗

wow,I like this place friend . nice sharing @creadordelfuturo . can i resteem this post @creadordelfuturo ?

Oh, thanks a lot dear! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Muy bonita fotografia.

Muchas gracias, my alma! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

It's really beautiful. I have been to Turkey last year but in August. The weather was perfect. It was one of the vacations I will never forget. If I close my eyes I can still fill the waves ;)
By the way, how is the water now?

Haha! I did not try to figure out the temperature of the water, because it definitely is lower than comfortable for me. But I see every day like somebody is swimming in the sea! I think it's penguin people! :)

There are some penguin people on this planet :)
For me is not comfortable evan in September :)) If the water is not close to 29°C, is not my friend. In August was perfect. However, the best temperature of the father of the sea, for me, was in Singapore in October. I recomand it.

wonderfull and best snap shot took from a best angle and best time

Thanks a million 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

OMG!! it's a really good, stunning, amazing picture. i wish i could go there and saw this sight on my own eyes. thanks for share..

Hi dear! Welcolme to my blog! Thank you so much for your comment! Stay wiht us! 😗😙😚🤗🤐

Wow amazing view, both blue sky and blue sea complimenting each other. Thanks for sharing this amazing and refreshing picture.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you, my dear friend for the beautiful words! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

This view looks very blue my friend. The atmosphere of the sky and sea is so beautiful. May always be successful for you @creadordelfuturo.

I love looking at the sea, there is no sun! The color is so full! Thank you sunshine! 😍😗😙🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74