🌲Color Challenge Thursday Green. Formentor beach.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

I want to present you my photos from the beach Playa de Formentor in the north of the island of Mallorca Spain! This is one of the most beautiful beaches of the island! There is quite a lot of place for rest. Its length is 1000 m. The beach is surrounded by forest, it makes it very comfortable in the heat! The most important thing is that here you will have an amazing experience of snorkeling.

Happy Thursday!

Sort:  

Very nice photos. That beach is beautiful. I like it. Have a nice day

Thank you my darling! 😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗🤗🤗

Oh my goodness.. look at that colors..💚

I never seen a such a beautiful beach.. I think you consecrate your life on traveling.. Love you so much honey..😍😘😗
Upvoted and resteemed..

My most heartfelt thanks to you for your love and support! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

it is amazingly beautiful from the sea of ​​extraordinary charm filled with beauty, the water is very cool cool to swim in it. my friend hopefully sometime travel to the sea aceh sabang Indonesia, I wait to his dad to aceh friend fraternity sobat

Thank you dear!I plan to visit Indonesia this winter! This is a magical place! Stay with us! 😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗🤗

Beautiful place to be
and the images looks amazing nicely taken
people would love to be there

Thank you so much for your great comment, darling! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Beautiful place and great beach, water strikes with its purity, thank you @creadordelfuturo

My most heartfelt thanks to you 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Outstanding post and narrative.
Thank you for sharing!

😍😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Amazing place. very beautiful photography. thanks @creadordelfuturo
100% like and resteem

Thank you so much for you support, my friend. I really appreciate it. 😘😙😚🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo - oh my goodness it's beautiful ma'm. Lovely photography also.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you so much, my dear friend! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

This scenery is really beautiful. I love beaches and this is one of the best so far. Good job! lovely water...

Thanks awfully for comming, my friend. I have a great collection of beaches! Stay with us! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

these are so amazing shot's loved it.

Thank you so much honey 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40