Color Challenge OrangeTuesday . Mushrooms from yesterday's walk on the lake Mügel in Berlin!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends! Yesterday was a wonderful day in Berlin! Great time for a walk in nature! Just look what gift was waiting for me in the forest near the shore!

Other photos from the walk around the lake Mügel can be seen in a few hours!

Sort:  

tolle farbe

😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

That is very nice. Good pictures too. Have a wonderful evening :)

Thanks a lot dear 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Here comes the mushroom hunter started hunting again. This time in Berlin. I guess these are not used for cooking?

These mushrooms are edible! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

All mushrooms are edible... some you can eat once... some you can eat more than once!

wow fantastic shots @creadordelfuturo, the mushrooms are looking so beautiful and i really want to touch them after saw your shots their color is also amazing, i really appreciate your photography.

Thank you dear! I appreciate very much appreciate your opinion and support 😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗🤗

nice pictures

😘😗😙🤗🤗🤗

You had a good walk @creadordelfuturo, this mushroom is called "Tritovik sulfuric-yellow" and at times in Germany and in some regions of North America, dishes from tern of sulfur-yellow are considered delicate, the mushroom is called "wood chicken" or "mushroom chicken". As a substitute for chicken meat can be used in vegetarian cuisine. Tritovik sulfuric yellow can be stored for a long time in a frozen form. Excellent photos and from different sides. I expect further stories from you about your interesting walk :)

Oh thank you, my friend! Very useful information!There in the woods I was not sure they were edible! 😘😗😙😚😚🤗

Yes, they are edible, but they need to be taken with care, do not get carried away and cook specially :)

Nice photography thanx to share, see my some posts

Thanks a lot my friend 😘😗😙🤗🤗

Is it made out of gold?

😁😁😙😚😙🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo,
You just remind me your first article that I have read on steemit platform! It was mushroom around your house! From that day onward I become a big fan of your posts!
Again, another set of amazing nature photography! Thank you very much for sharing such great experiences with us!

Cheers~

Many thanks, my friend for your support! Very pleased that you are with me! 😘😗😚😙😗🤗🤗🤗

The mushrooms look beautiful, sharp yellow.

Thanks my friend

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69