💙Color Challenge Indigo Saturday - FUCK THIS SHIT 🤣steemCreated with Sketch.

This click I took yesterday at a JAZZ concert UNDER THE BRIGDGE

Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 22.20 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @creadordelfuturo.

hahah you nailed this Challenge completely Epic

Beautiful pictures! that light made this picture awesome :D

Thank you! I was lucky to see this!

I like it, very nice :)

@creadordelfuturo! I like the color! So romantic :D

Awesome like all your posts , im a fan of your great blog , keep it up this amazing work

Wow..great experience with music..
Wel done my dear friend @creadordelfuturo
Wel done..keep it up post..upvoted
Cheers!...

nice place and i loved concert

Philosophical text under the Berlin bridge haha!

Lol fuck this shit :D could use this as a desktop wallpaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56