You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Saturday Blue. | My 2nd week trying this series on Steemit! - Barry Out & About! |

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

aw thank you Barry. That really means a lot to me to feel included.

Sounds like you went through some real challenges....sorry that you had to.

Yes, I noticed your rep was high, but I don't know what constitutes a whale anymore. Guess it doesn't matter matter.

I'll read some of your posts later and try to get caught up on what you've been up to.

Sort:  

We came up together on here.... I cannot forget that.

(:

Some people forget where they came from and who was around them, I am not like that.

Have a nice week.

Please make sure you are watching the roads, cars around you and pedestrians etc -- no matter if you are walking or driving, trust me.

And warn the people you care about too.

Oh I remember you. You joined earlier than I did but recall chatting w you about things. I think our interests are a bit different but we definitely crossed paths many times, in a good way. Like now :)

Im very careful on the roads and as a pedestrian, but can never be too careful.
You've done very well for yourself on here. Congratulations!

Thank you!!!

For everything.

Have a nice week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72