Color Challenge Red Monday - All Things Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

When I think of you
I see a rosy blur
Of holly berries and bird cherries...


As lovely as the setting sun


~John J Geddes, All Things Red









all photos taken by signature.png
with a Nikon D3100

Sort:  

Those are really nice pictures, I like your concept.

Nice job on the picks. i to like to dable in photography. good photos

Can't wait to see some. Maybe you'll join one of the challenges.

What im doing is transfering a lot of what I have in my notebooks on to the computer. Its more like a stress release for me and im getting my stuff typed out too. I just like helping and supporting now a days. But never say never right?. Thanks again.

I totally understand that. I usually just comment and support too. Nice to meet you though and I hope our paths cross again.

hermosas imagenes

gracias amablemente

Good post...!!!

Beautiful shots my friend !

Hi. Followed u since I enjoy #PHOTOGRAPHY, Books & Art.

Truly appreciate your clear, crisp 'clean' photography. Will u be doing some more #Nature photos? What of Animals -- will u do some of those?

Yes, I will post more nature. I have posted birds, ducks, geese and my pets but not large scary animals :) Thank you for looking and commenting .... followed you back :)

beautiful pics
how you do that
i like it :)

Are you referring to my signature?

you are very good at taking pictures

oh....thank you. I don't know how I do it....my camera does the work, I think.

Actually I was on a walk along the lakeshore and something caught my eye - it was the rose hips gleaming like christmas tree lights. So I set up the shot to get the best lighting and this is what the camera captured.

ha ha ha. @countrygirl You are too humble but I am happy posts and ways You speak
.. let me follow you!

Thank you @ridwant. I commented on one of your posts today. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87