Wednesday Colorchallenge "YELLOW"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

So i was confused what to upload today , something in yellow and beautiful and attractive and and CUTE .

Then his picture popped up in my mind .

Meet Abhinav Singh Anderson my so cute liitle nephew.He is so charming and Handsome i called him Mighty Singh,
His smile always make me smile ....

I am sharing his some pictures with you guys ( wearing yellow)abhi1.jpg
look at that cute face

abhi2.jpg

no more pictures please

abhi3.jpg

i told you no more please

abhi4.jpg

ohkk if you not going to stop then let me try funny faces

abhi5.jpg

let me try a POUT

abhi6.jpg

that is what you get whwn you don't stop

abhi7.jpg

so i will post more about him but first let me know whether you like my MIGHTY SINGH if so then please hit upvote, leave a comment and follow me...

Sort:  

I like his "Rishi Knot". Cool fella!!

Thank you @mathworksheets and yes he loves his Rishi knot as well.

He is really so cute@cookgraphy

Thank you @gautam 😊😊

Awesome post! Super cute kid, mind having a look at mine?

Aww Thank you @longfield98 and sure :)

Very funny pictures. :D

Thank you @orionvk and yes is quite a funny guy and brainy too.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coography from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61