Color Challenge - Saturday Indigo

image

Hello Steemian friends!
Today's color challenge is the color indigo and if you didn't know, the color indigo is the color between purple and blue on the rainbow. A perfect example would be a blueberry or as you can see above, the center of my prized blue eyed daisy. I captured this photo using my trusty IPhone. Get out and pick a flower today and I hope your having a safe weekend and remember......

Keep on Steeming! =)

Blessings,
@cookbookwife
image

Sort:  

Beautiful flower @cookbookwife! I love the colour and focus in this photo. And nice to meet you! I look forward to seeing some of your foodie posts on steemit as well :)

Thank you @natashahall!! You are very kind! =) I've got some really good stuff in the works ~ :D
Following you now, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63