Golden Tree in Tennessee Autumn - Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Taken near my home in Grundy County, Tennessee, this is one of the trees out of many that changes colors every fall. We don't always have a pretty fall. Sometimes the colors are drab. This particular year was one of the good years. This was made about a mile from my home at a cemetery. It is a family cemetery, White Cemetery, to be exact and a lot of my dad's family is buried there. It sits atop a hill and has one way in and out. On the way back down there's a breathtaking view of the mountains and an early farm that is still in operation complete with barns, cattle, goats, etc. I live in a beautiful area of the United States but at times it's easy to take it for granted.

This is my photo for the #colorchallenge #colorchallange for #tuesdayorange by @kalemandra

Sort:  

It looks really good. Nice shot. Blessings to you.

Thank you so much! :)

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

I revised my post. I'm not sure if I made it to 300 characters or not. I will try to do better and behave myself. LOL ;)